Bring back the Uniqlo Calendar

I’ve ‘lost’ many parts of my blog which I liked very much.

Today, I’d like to post a weather calendar on my blog, it’s Uniqlo Calendar

Go to the website I gave out above, and choose “Blog Parts”, then you will be prompted a guide to choose the details you need to finish the configurations.

In the end, you just copy the codes and paste it into your bolg widget’s text area.

A nice weather calender come out with your blog! Look at right side of my blog~

PS: but this widget will slow down my blog’s loading process a lot…

-EOF-

Leave a Reply

